Staff Directory


Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Adriana Bathurst
Recruitment Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 215
abathurst@necvancouver.org

Amanda Kai
Director of Operations
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 333
akai@necvancouver.org

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 314
annsmith@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 311
breynolds@necvancouver.org

Bert Azak
IJS Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 305
bazak@necvancouver.org

Brenda Prince
Literacy Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 369
bprince@necvancouver.org

Brianna Torres
Marketing Specialist
(604) 873-3772 ext 330
btorres@necvancouver.org

Caroline Thomas
Executive Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 329
cthomas@necvancouver.org

Cayley Burton
IECE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 345
cburton@necvancouver.org

Charlen Hellson
FCC Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 304

chellson@necvancouver.org 

Christen Thompson
FCC Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 315
cthompson@necvancouver.org

Jade Ernest
ILS Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 337
jernest@necvancouver.org

Darren Alfred 
Wellness Warriors Coordiantor 
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 392
dalfred@necvancouver.org

 Dennis Contois
IABE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

Ellen Lin
Finance Officer
(604) 566-9961
payroll@necvancouver.org

Food Service Manager 
Food Service 
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 336

George Durocher
Counsellor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 308
gdurocher@necvancouver.org

Howard Campbell
Dean of Student Services 
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 316
hcampbell@necvancouver.org

Ivan Kiss
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 332
ikiss@necvancouver.org

Jamie Jewell
Building Service Worker
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 269
jjewell@necvancouver.org

Jeffrey Dan
Cultural Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 236
jdan@necvancouver.org

Julissa Azak
Senior Accountant
(604) 566-9961
saccountant@necvancouver.org

Moira Thejoe
Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
mthejoe@necvancouver.org

Kim Bayer
FVRC Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 312
kbayer@necvancouver.org

 Luci Rehlau
Student financial Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org

Lynette Campbell
Student & Financial Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 318
lcampbell@necvancouver.org

Mary Mitchell
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
mmitchell@necvancouver.org

Megan Harkey
Associate Dean of Curriculum Development
mharkey@necvancouver.org

Mike Point
Building Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 338
mpoint@necvancouver.org

Minnie Mossop
IECE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 226
mmossop@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Director of Finance
(604) 566-9961
nxue@necvancouver.org

Rachel Luchuk
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 355
rluchuk@necvancouver.org

vacant 
HCA coordinator 
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 359
rali@necvancouver.org

Roy McKenzie
IT Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 324
rmckenzie@necvancouver.org

Jeremiah Nelson-Sinclair
Building Service Worker
(604) 873-3772
jsinclair@necvancouver.org

Shobha Rajagopalan
HCA Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 307
srajagopalan@necvancouver.org

Shoshanna R. Wiley
IABE Instructor
(604) 873 3772 ext. 323
swiley@necvancouver.org

Sue Arnault (on leave)
(604) 873-3772
sarnault@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Dean of Academics
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 319
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
President
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Teresa Ritchie
OAET Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 326
tritchie@necvancouver.org

Vitor Holanda
IT Technician
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 331
techsupport@necvancouver.org

Brent Smith 
Security Officer
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 334
security@necvancouver.org

 Wendy Stewart
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 327
wstewart@necvancouver.org