Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Amanda Kai
ESIB Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 333
akai@necvancouver.org

Angela Percival
Finance Clerk
(604) 566-9961
accountspayables@necvancouver.org

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 314
asmith@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 311
breynolds@necvancouver.org

David Tracey
ILS Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772
dtracey@necvancouver.org

Dennis Contois
IABE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

Elaine Kinequon
Executive Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 329
ekinequon@necvancouver.org

Ellen Lin
Finance Officer
(604) 566-9961
payroll@necvancouver.org

Francine Gagnon
Food Service Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 336
fgagnon@necvancouver.org

Heather Commodore
Dean of Educational Outreach
(604) 873-3772
hcommodore@necvancouver.org                                                                                   

Inga Kossoroukova
IECE Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 345
ece@necvancouver.org

James Beck
FCC Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 315
jbeck@necvancouver.org

Jeffrey Dan
Cultural Coordinator
(604) 873-3772
jdan@necvancouver.org

Jimmy Ji
Network Administrator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 324
jjimmy@necvancouver.org

Julissa Azak
Senior Accountant
(604) 566-9961
saccountant@necvancouver.org

Vacant
Student Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 318
kjulien@necvancouver.org

Kelly Kim
Interim Associate Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
kkim@necvancouver.org

Kim Bayer
FVRC Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 312
kbayer@necvancouver.org

Linda Epp
Job Placement Coordinator & Recruitment Specialist
(604) 873-3772
lepp@necvancouver.org

Liz Adams
Marketing Specialist
(604) 873-3772
ladams@nevancouver.org

Luci Rehlau
Finance Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org

Mary Mitchell
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
mmitchell@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Director of Finance
(604) 566-9961
nxue@necvancouver.org

Norman Wignall

IJS Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 305
nwignall@necvancouver.org

Vacant
Building Manager/Rentals
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 338
rwallace@necvancouver.org

Shobha Rajagopalan
HCA Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 307
srajagopalan@necvancouver.org

Sue Arnault
Associate Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
sarnault@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Dean of Academics
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 319
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
President
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Teresa Ritchie
(OAET) Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 326
tritchie@necvancouver.org

Wendy Simon
Dean of  Student Services
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 316
wsimon@necvancouver.org

Wendy Stewart
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 327
wstewart@necvancouver.org