Staff Directory


Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Adriana Bathurst
Recruitment Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 215
abathurst@necvancouver.org

Amanda Kai
Director of Operations
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 333
akai@necvancouver.org

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 314
annsmith@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 311
breynolds@necvancouver.org

Brenda Prince
Literacy Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 369
bprince@necvancouver.org

Candice Halls
ESCK Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 213
challs@necvancouver.org

Caroline Thomas
Executive Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 329
cthomas@necvancouver.org

Christen Thompson
FCC Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 315
cthompson@necvancouver.org

David Tracey
ILS Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 337
dtracey@necvancouver.org

Dennis Contois
IABE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

Ellen Lin
Finance Officer
(604) 566-9961
payroll@necvancouver.org

Francine Gagnon
Food Service Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 336
fgagnon@necvancouver.org

Jamie Jewell
Building Service Worker
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 269
jjewell@necvancouver.org

Jeffrey Dan
Cultural Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 236
jdan@necvancouver.org

Jennifer Sherif
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext 322
jsherif@necvancouver.org

Julissa Azak
Senior Accountant
(604) 566-9961
saccountant@necvancouver.org

Kelly Kim
Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
kkim@necvancouver.org

Kim Bayer
FVRC Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 312
kbayer@necvancouver.org

Linda Epp
ESCK Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 339
lepp@necvancouver.org

Liz Adams
Marketing Specialist
(604) 873-3772 ext 330
ladams@necvancouver.org

Luci Rehlau
Financial Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org

Mary Mitchell
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
mmitchell@necvancouver.org

Mike Point
Building Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 338
mpoint@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Director of Finance
(604) 566-9961
nxue@necvancouver.org

Rachel Luchuk
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 355
rluchuk@necvancouver.org

Ranjodh Buttar
Security Officer
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 334
security@necvancouver.org

Robin Nahanee
Executive Assistant for NEC Finance
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 209
rnahanee@necvancouver.org

Roy McKenzie
IT Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 324
rmckenzie@necvancouver.org

Shobha Rajagopalan
HCA Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 307
srajagopalan@necvancouver.org

Sue Arnault
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
sarnault@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Dean of Academics
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 319
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
President
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Teresa Ritchie
OAET Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 326
tritchie@necvancouver.org

Terry Sparrow
Dean of Student Services
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 316
tsparrow@necvancouver.org

Vitor Holanda
IT Technician
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 331
techsupport@necvancouver.org

Wendy Stewart
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 327
wstewart@necvancouver.org