NEC Board of Directors

The NEC Native Education College is a private post-secondary college and designated by the Ministry of Advanced Education, Private Training Institutions Branch. The College operates in accordance to the Private Training Act.
The College is governed by nine elected members of the Board of Directors, who are also members of the NEC Society.
Board Policy Manual

Current Board of Directors

Rose Guerin, Chair

Vacant, Vice Chair

Jessica La Rochelle, Treasurer

K. Louise Point, Secretary

Leon Miller, Director

Marie Nightbird, Director

Laura Baird, Director

John Jardine, Director

Jamie Dexel, Director

Vacant, Director

Vacant, Director


Board Meeting Minutes