Staff Directory

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
604.873.3772 Ext. 314
asmith@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
604.873.3772 Ext. 311
breynolds@necvancouver.org

Cara Lenoir
Marketing Specialist
604.873.3772 Ext. 330
clenoir@necvancouver.org

Cory Deutsch
Counsellor
604.873.3772 Ext. 308
cdeutsch@necvancouver.org

Dan Guinan
President
604.873.3772 Ext. 335
dguinan@necvancouver.org

Dennis Contois
AABE Instructor
604.873.3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

G. M. Peters
Executive Assistant
604.873.3772 Ext. 329
gpeters@necvancouver.org

George Poitras
Interim Associate Registrar
604.873.3772 Ext. 325
gpoitras@necvancouver.org

Inga Kossoroukova
Coordinator
Early Childhood Education Program
604.873.3772 Ext. 345
ece@necvancouver.org

Jason LaRochelle
Dean of Academics
604.873.3772 Ext. 319
jlarochelle@necvancouver.org

Jason Wong
Director of Finance
604.566.9961
jwong@necvancouver.org

 

 

Jennifer Reandy
Family Violence Resource Centre Coordinator
604.873.3772 Ext. 312
fvrc@necvancouver.org

Jimmy Ji
Network Administrator
604.873.3772 Ext. 324
jj@necvancouver.org

John Pateman
Literacy Coordinator
604.873.3772 Ext. 369
jpateman@necvancouver.org

Karen Lidkea
Finance Officer
604.873.3772 Ext. 348
klidkea@necvancouver.org

Lillian Prince
AABE Program Manager
604.873.3772 Ext. 332
lprince@necvancouver.org

Lisa Adams
Admissions Clerk
604.873.3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Lucy Rehlau
Finance Aid Advisor
604.873.3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org 

Elaine Auger
Finance Clerk
604.566.9961
eauger@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Senior Accountant
604.566.9961
nxue@necvancouver.org

Masooma Qasimi
Health Sciences Program Manager
604.873.3772 Ext. 307
mqasimi@necvancouver.org 

Ron Wallace
Building Manager / Rentals
604.873.3772 Ext. 338
rwallace@necvancouver.org

 

Robert Tait
Program Coordinator
Northwest Coast Jewellery Arts
604.873.3772 Ext. 340
rtait@necvancouver.org

Russell Wallace
Cultural Coordinator
604.873.3772 Ext. 236
rrwallace@necvancouver.org

Sandy Moore
Coordinator, OAC
604.873.3772 Ext. 326
smoore@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Coordinator, AJS
604.873.3772 Ext. 305
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
Dean of Student Services
604.873.3772 Ext. 316
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Ted Wilson
Student Advisor
604.873.3772 Ext. 318
twilson@necvancouver.org

Wendy Simon
Program Manager of Human Services
604.873.3772 Ext. 315
wsimon@necvancouver.org