Staff Directory

Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Amanda Kai
ESIB Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 333
akai@necvancouver.org

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 314
asmith@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 311
breynolds@necvancouver.org

Carla Ulrich
Marketing Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 330
culrich@necvancouver.org

Cory Deutsch
Counsellor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 308
cdeutsch@necvancouver.org

Dan Guinan
President
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 335
dguinan@necvancouver.org

Dennis Contois
AABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

Elaine Auger
Finance Officer
(604) 566-9961
eauger@necvancouver.org 

G. M. Peters
Executive Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 329
gpeters@necvancouver.org

 

 

 

 

Inga Kossoroukova
AECE Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 345
ece@necvancouver.org

Jason LaRochelle
Dean of Academics
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 319
jlarochelle@necvancouver.org

Jason Wong
Director of Finance
(604) 566-9961
jwong@necvancouver.org

Jimmy Ji
Network Administrator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 324
jjimmy@necvancouver.org

John Pateman
Literacy Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 369
jpateman@necvancouver.org

Jon Erickson
NCJA Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 340
jerickson@necvancouver.org

Lillian Prince
AABE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 332
lprince@necvancouver.org

Lisa Adams
ESIB Recruitment Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 352
ladams@necvancouver.org

Lucy Rehlau
Finance Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org 

Mary Mitchell
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext 328
mmitchell@necvancouver.org

 

 

 

 

Masooma Qasimi
Health Sciences Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext.307
mqasimi@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Senior Accountant
(604) 566-9961
nxue@necvancouver.org

Ron Wallace
Building Manager/Rentals
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 338
rwallace@necvancouver.org

Russell Wallace
Cultural Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 236
rrwallace@necvancouver.org

Sandy Moore
Coordinator, OAC
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 326
smoore@necvancouver.org

Sue Arnault
Associate Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
sarnault@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Coordinator, AJS
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 305
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
Dean of Student Services
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 316
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Ted Wilson
Student Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 318
twilson@necvancouver.org

Wendy Simon
Program Manager of Human Services
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 315
wsimon@necvancouver.org